Leave a comment

Ententefied

Hey!

I’ve been to Entente last night and I can say that it is one of my new favorite stores on the grid.
Entente has a diverse style, you can find from cool and laid back items to bold jackets and shoes.
So I’ve got this striped shirt with rolled up cuffs, the scarf and some other items I’ll blog about later.
I recommend!

CREDITS:

SKIN: FRUK – Lennon skin – The Stubble – Tone 3

HAT+HAIR: Lelutka – ISHA hair – Light Brunette

HAIRBASE: REDGRAVE – from Edward Skin

SCARF: -Entente- – Voyage Scarf

SHIRT: -Entente- – Saile Tee – Homme – Antique & Charcoal

SWEATER: Gabriel – Loose Highneck sweater with Gloves (Black)

CIGARETTE: [hoorenbeek] – Smoking Pack

LOCATION: Mayfair

Leave a Reply

